Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mari K

Mari K

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari K
"Always helpful and great costumer service"
Profile photo of Matt Baransky

Matt Baransky

January 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Baransky
"Great when they want to be. On multiple occasions I have called to add or change a policy or check on why something differently has been billed. Was told they would reach out when it was done or had the info and wouldn’t get a call back. I would call them at the end of day to check and would be told they are waiting and will take care of it first thing the next day. Would call them in the afternoon and end of day with no answers. Would wait a few days and call back and would get a response of I’m sorry I don’t know who you talked to last time but I will take care of it right now. Half the time they would and get back to me quickly and the other half was a rinse and repeat of poor service. Have asked to have the manager call me back every time and the manager has never reached out. State Farm when you get what you need done is great prices and will work with you. For that reason I stay with them but this branch has been nothing but a headache most times."
Profile photo of Ben Safalow

Ben Safalow

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Safalow
"The whole team at this state farm are very friendly and helpful! Definitely the best State Farm around!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Carrillo

Miguel Carrillo

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Carrillo
"The best ..state farms ins. Kind and friendly professional.."
Profile photo of Richard Pond

Richard Pond

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pond
"Fantastic agency, Austin is amazing, ask for him"
Profile photo of Jose Alicea

Jose Alicea

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alicea
"Its a great place specially Rob go the extra mile to make sure you understand and are comfortable of you're situation ..."
Profile photo of Ilias Cabrera

Ilias Cabrera

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ilias Cabrera
"Austin is the man! He helped me compare rates and get everything set and settled for when I got my car! He was extremely responsive and very positive! He went out of his way to bring me the insurance information as well (I had no ride). He’s a down to earth guy and I recommend him for everyone! Thank you very much Austin!!!"
Profile photo of ERMINIO DIMASCIO

ERMINIO DIMASCIO

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ERMINIO DIMASCIO
"The service was friendly and conducted in a very knowledgeable and professional manner. Rob is a down to earth person. He takes your insurance needs seriously."
Profile photo of luis figueroa

luis figueroa

March 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by luis figueroa
"I'm always late on my payments but they always take care of me"
Profile photo of m m

m m

January 24, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by m m
"No communication between corporate and this office."
Profile photo of Peter Omichinski

Peter Omichinski

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Omichinski
"Great people and staff always there to help when I need it!"
Profile photo of Martin Gugliotti

Martin Gugliotti

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Gugliotti
"Always there when you need them. The whole team is spectacular. Thank you for all the help and advice. Would give 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Enoc Ospina

Enoc Ospina

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Enoc Ospina
"Good costumer service. Low price"
Profile photo of Larry Carlson

Larry Carlson

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Carlson
"Great insurance agency. Franco and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful."